Dean's Office

Dean

Sam Huckaba

Sam Huckaba

Dean, College of Arts and Sciences

Professor, Mathematics

Email: shuckaba@fsu.edu

Office: 110A Longmire Building

Phone: (850) 644-4404

Read Bio

Associate Deans

Aline Kalbian

Associate Dean, College of Arts and Sciences

Professor, Religion

Email: akalbian@fsu.edu

Office: 210A Longmire Building

Phone: (850) 645-5869

Read Bio


Timothy Logan

Timothy Logan

Associate Dean, College of Arts and Sciences

Professor, Chemistry and Biochemistry

Email: tlogan@fsu.edu

Office: 212 Longmire Building

Phone: (850) 644-0806

Read Bio


Jeanette Taylor

Associate Dean, College of Arts and Sciences

Professor, Psychology

Email: jtaylor@fsu.edu

Office: 110A Longmire Building

Phone: (850) 644-6510

Read Bio

Assistant Deans

Amy Soans

Assistant Dean, Student Affairs

Email: asoans@fsu.edu

Office: 010A Longmire Building

Phone: (850) 644-0714


Nancy Smilowitz

Assistant Dean, Advancement and Alumni Affairs

Email: nsmilowitz@foundation.fsu.edu

Office: 013B Longmire Building

Phone: (850) 294-1034

Advising / Student Affairs

Cassy Alexander

Assistant Director, Academic Support

Email: cvalexander@fsu.edu

Office: 010D Longmire Building

Phone: (850) 644-9974


Shellie Camp

Assistant Director, Academic Support

Email: scamp@fsu.edu

Office: 010G Longmire Building

Phone: (850) 645-7156


Eric Jones

Academic Program Specialist

Email: ejones7@fsu.edu

Office: 010B Longmire Building

Phone: (850) 645-0434


Robbin Peoples

Assistant Director, Academic Support

Email: rpeoples@fsu.edu

Office: 010C Longmire Building

Phone: (850) 644-8703


Micah Weisman

Academic Program Specialist

Email: mweisman@fsu.edu

Office: 010H Longmire Building

Phone: (850) 644-6497

Administrative

James Ballas

Business Manager

Email: jballas@fsu.edu

Office: 014 Longmire Building

Phone: (850) 644-2082


DeeDee Chason

Data Analyst

Email: dchason@fsu.edu

Office: 015 Longmire Building

Phone: (850) 644-0517


Vann Gardner

Faculty Administrator

Email: vgardner@admin.fsu.edu

Office: 110H Longmire Building

Phone: (850) 644-6241


Megan Givens

Assistant Director, Administrative Services

Email: megan.givens@fsu.edu

Office: 110K Longmire Building

Phone: (850) 645-7203


Sheryl Grossman

Assistant to the Dean

Email: sgrossman@fsu.edu

Office: 110B Longmire Building

Phone: (850) 644-4404


Heather Messer

Office Manager

Email: hmesser@fsu.edu

Office: 110M Longmire Building

Phone: (850) 644-1083


Melissa Ray

Foundation Fund Manager

Email: melissa.ray@fsu.edu

Office: 210 Longmire Building

Phone: (850) 644-4949


Chad Stubbs

Associate Director, Budget & Finance Services

Email: cgstubbs@fsu.edu

Office: 110J Longmire Building

Phone: (850) 644-1646


Ashlee Wright

Sr. Administrative Specialist

Email: Ashlee.Wright@fsu.edu

Office: 110E Longmire Building

Phone: (850) 644-2158


Development

Jeff Ereckson

Director of Development

Email: jereckson@foundation.fsu.edu

Office: 019 Longmire Building

Office Phone: (850) 644-3370

Cell Phone: (850) 445-3177


Jessica Bivens

Senior Development Officer

Email: jbivens@foundation.fsu.edu

Office: 018B Longmire Building

Phone: (850) 645-9544

Media and Communications

Heather Athey

Director, Media, Communications and Marketing

Email: hathey@fsu.edu

Office: 110 Longmire Building

Phone: (850) 644-8251


Tom Morgan

Media Specialist

Email: tdmorgan@fsu.edu

Office: 110 Longmire Building

Phone: (850) 644-3404


Amy Robinson

Media Specialist

Email: arobinson7@fsu.edu

Office: 110 Longmire Building

Phone: (850) 644-0713

Technology Support

College of Arts and Sciences Information Technology Support (CASITS)

Main Website

Staff Website

Create a Ticket - Email: as-help@fsu.edu

Questions - Email: as-tech@fsu.edu

Office: 021 Longmire Building

Phone: (850) 645-9459


Richard Cousins

IT Support Analyst

Email: rcousins@fsu.edu

Office: 021 Longmire Building

Phone: (850) 645-0053


Jason Ketterer

IT Support Specialist

Email: jketterer@fsu.edu

Office: 307 Williams Building

Phone: (850) 645-8173


Kurt Rockenstein

Director, Technology Support

Email: krockenstein@fsu.edu

Office: 009A Longmire Building

Phone: (850) 645-9687


David Sale

IT Support Specialist

Email: dsale@fsu.edu

Office: 126 Diffenbaugh Building

Phone: (850) 645-0715


Matthew Strange

IT Support Specialist

Email: mstrange@fsu.edu

Office: 021 Longmire Building

Phone: (850) 645-0708


Fax number: (850) 644-8029

Campus Mail: Longmire 1280

title-inside title-centered
2