List of advisers / department contacts in Arts and Sciences departments and units

Department/program Adviser/dept. contact Office Phone (850) Email
Anthropology Scott McLemore (U, G) 0111 CAR 644-9264 smclemore@fsu.edu
Biological Science

Bonnie Garcia-Gloeckner (U)

April Wooten (G)

1067C KIN

1063 KIN

644-3099

 

bgarcia@bio.fsu.edu

awooten@bio.fsu.edu

Chemistry and Biochemistry

Josh Cummings (U)

Laura Davenport (U)

Lori Hayes (G)

0346 DLC

0346B DLC

0344 DLC

644-1897

644-8434

644-0651

jcummings@chem.fsu.edu

ldavenport2@fsu.edu

lhayes@chem.fsu.edu

Classics

Tim Stover (G)

Chris O'Neal (U,G)

Dr. Jessica Clark (U)

330A DOD

0205 DOD

329 DOD

644-4259

645-9876

tstover@fsu.edu

coneal@fsu.edu

jhclark@fsu.edu

Computer Science

Daniel Clawson (G)

Lauren Higbee (U)

0203 LOV

0203C LOV

645-4975

644-8700

clawson@cs.fsu.edu

lhigbee@fsu.edu

English

Hannah Beth Ragland (U)

Britni DeZerga (G)

0457 WMS

 

644-4230

644-2122

hragland@fsu.edu

b.dezerga@fsu.edu

Environmental Science Tim McGann (U) 3011 EOA 644-8580 tmcgann@fsu.edu
FSU-Teach

MaLynn Kelso (U)

Cindy Dyar (U)

Robin Smith (U)

0209 MCH

0209 MCH

0209 MCH

644-1935

645-8901

645-8927

mk07h@fsu.edu

cdyar@fsu.edu

smith@bio.fsu.edu

Geology

Tim McGann (U)

3011 EOA

644-8580

tmcgann@fsu.edu

Geophysical Fluid Dynamics Donna Samaan (G) 0018 KEN 644-5594 dsamaan@fsu.edu
History

Claudia Liebeskind (U)

Anne Kozar (U, G)

Suzanne Sinke (G)

Jennifer Mast (G)

0441 BEL

0421A BEL

0403 BEL

 

644-9633

644-4494

644-9532

 

cliebeskind@fsu.edu

mkozar@fsu.edu

ssinke@fsu.edu

jmast@fsu.edu

History & Philosophy of Science

Shannon Tucker (G)

0427 DIF

644-9121

srtucker@fsu.edu

Humanities

Katherine Stoddard (U)

Shannon Tucker (G)

0421 DIF

0427 DIF

645-8292

644-9121

kstoddard@fsu.edu

srtucker@fsu.edu

Mathematics

Jennifer Anderson (U)

Elizabeth Scott (G)

0205A LOV

0205B LOV

644-5868

644-2278

advisor@math.fsu.edu

emscott2@fsu.edu

Meteorology

Dr. Henry Fuelberg (U)

Victoria Morrow (U,G)

6083 EOA

3008A EOA

644-6466

644-8582

hfuelberg@fsu.edu

vmorrow@fsu.edu

Middle Eastern Studies

Zafer Lababidi (U)

Zeina Schlenoff (U)

0337 Diff

0342 DIF

644-1794

644-3012

zlababidi@fsu.edu

zschlenoff@fsu.edu

Modern Languages and Linguistics

Caitlin Reichert (U)

Shannon Tucker (U)

Gretchen Sunderman (U)

Wendy Pigott (G)

Christian Weber (G)

0364 DIF

0427 DIF

0324 DIF

0362 DIF

0316C DIF

644-2606

644-9121

644-3727

644-8397

645-7842

mlladvising@fsu.edu

mlladvising@fsu.edu

gsunderman@fsu.edu

wpigott@fsu.edu

cweber@fsu.edu

Molecular Biophysics Kallie Dawkins (G) 0103 KLB 644-1012 kedawkins@fsu.edu
Neuroscience Nicole Lilly (U) A208 PDB 645-9565 advising@neuro.fsu.edu
Oceanography Victoria Morrow (U) 3008A EOA 644-8582 vmorrow@fsu.edu
Philosophy

Dr. Tracie Mahaffey

 

644-1483

philoadvising@admin.fsu.edu

Physics

Susan Blessing (U)

Brian Wilcoxon (U)

Justine Carré Miller (G)

0508 KEN

0306 KEN

0307 KEN

644-1032

644-3245

644-4473

sblessing@fsu.edu

bwilcoxon@fsu.edu

jcarremiller@fsu.edu

Psychology

Kenneth Range (U)

Dr. Orenda Johnson (U)

Laura Davenport (U)

Lisa Eckel (G)

Lynda Gibson (G)

A0209 PDB

B220 PDB

A209E PDB

B0339 PDB

A0203G PDB

644-4260

644-8835

644-2117

645-2389

644-2499

advising@psy.fsu.edu

ojohnson@psy.fsu.edu

advising@psy.fsu.edu

eckel@psy.fsu.edu

gibson@psy.fsu.edu

Religion

Mathew Goff (U)

Bryan Cuevas (G)

Jon Bridges (U,G)

M006 DOD

0120E DOD

M021 DOD

644-1020

644-9879

644-1022

mgoff@fsu.edu

bcuevas@fsu.edu

jbridges@fsu.edu

Science Teaching

Ellen Granger (G)

Erica Staehling (G)

1062E KIN

1062F KIN

644-6747

644-6747

egranger@fsu.edu

estaehling@fsu.edu

Scientific Computing

Karey Fowler (U, G)

0403 DSL

644-0143

kgfowler@fsu.edu

Statistics

Samuel Hanson (U)

Steven Ramsier (U)

Natalie Webster (G)

102 OSB

0214 OSB

0214 OSB

645-4839

644-3218

644-3514

sahanson@fsu.edu

sramsier@fsu.edu

nwebster@fsu.edu

Women's Studies

Maxine Jones (U)

0401 BEL

644-5588

mjones@fsu.edu

Panama City (FL) campus Adviser/dept. contact Office Phone (850) Email
Psychology

Al Murphy (G)

Kelley Kline (U)

Tyler Towne (U)

Holley Academic
Center, Rm. A211

770-2251

770-2287

amurphy@pc.fsu.edu

kkline@pc.fsu.edu

ttowne@fsu.edu

Computer Science David Gaitros (U,G) Holley Academic
Center, Rm. A111
770-2256 dgaitros@admin.fsu.edu
Distance Learning Adviser/dept. contact Office Phone (850) Email
Computer Science Ellen Truchon (U) Holley Academic Center Rm. C117 770-2263 etruchon@fsu.edu
title-inside title-centered
2
Legacy Sort
1
Legacy Priority
30