Dean's Office Staff


Senior Staff

Dean, Associate and Assistant Deans


Advising Staff / Student Affairs

Cassy Alexander

Assistant Director, Academic Support

Email: cvalexander@fsu.edu

Office: 010C Longmire Building

Phone: (850) 644-9974

Shellie Camp

Assistant Director, Academic Support

Email: scamp@fsu.edu

Office: 010G Longmire Building

Phone: (850) 645-7156

Crystal Goodwin

Academic Program Specialist

Email: clgoodwin@fsu.edu

Office: 010B Longmire Building

Phone: (850) 645-0434

Micah Weisman

Academic Program Specialist

Email: mweisman@fsu.edu

Office: 010H Longmire Building

Phone: (850) 644-6497


Administrative Staff

James Ballas

business manager

Email: jballas@fsu.edu

Office: 020A Longmire Building

Phone: (850) 644-3404

DeeDee Chason

Data Analyst

Email: dchason@fsu.edu

Office: 015 Longmire Building

Phone: (850) 644-0517

Nicole Davis

Human Resources Manager

Email: nndavis@fsu.edu

Office: 110E Longmire Building

Phone: (850) 644-2158

Vann Gardner

Faculty Administrator

Email: vgardner@admin.fsu.edu

Office: 110H Longmire Building

Phone: (850) 644-6241

Megan Givens

Assistant Director, BUDGET AND ADMINISTRATION

Email: megan.givens@fsu.edu

Office: 110K Longmire Building

Phone: (850) 645-7203

Sheryl Grossman

Assistant to the Dean

Email: sgrossman@fsu.edu

Office: 110B Longmire Building

Phone: (850) 644-4404

Heather Messer

Office Manager

Email: hmesser@fsu.edu

Office: 110M Longmire Building

Phone: (850) 644-1083

Melissa Ray

Foundation Fund Manager

Email: melissa.ray@fsu.edu

Office: 210 Longmire Building

Phone: (850) 644-4949

Chad Stubbs

Assistant Director, BUDGET AND ADMINISTRATION

Email: cgstubbs@fsu.edu

Office: 110J Longmire Building

Phone: (850) 644-1646

Alisabet Valdes

Business Manager

Email: afvaldes@fsu.edu

Office: 253A Love Building

Phone: (850) 644-5450


Development Staff

Jeff Ereckson

Director of Development

Email: jereckson@foundation.fsu.edu

Office: 019 Longmire Building

Office Phone: (850) 644-3370

Cell Phone: (850) 445-3177

Jessica Bivens

Senior Development Officer

Email: jbivens@foundation.fsu.edu

Office: 018B Longmire Building

Phone: (850) 645-9544

Johanna Withers

Development Coordinator

Email: jgwithers@fsu.edu

Office: 018A Longmire Building

Phone: (850) 644-1652


Media and Communications

Heather Athey

Director, Media, Communications and Marketing

Email: hathey@fsu.edu

Office: 110 Longmire Building

Phone: (850) 644-8251

Tom Morgan

Media Specialist

Email: tdmorgan@fsu.edu

Office: 110 Longmire Building

Phone: (850) 644-3404

Amy Robinson

Media Specialist

Email: arobinson7@fsu.edu

Office: 110 Longmire Building

Phone: (850) 644-0713


Technology Support Staff

CASITS - Contact Information

College of Arts and Sciences Information Technology Support (CASITS)

Main website: http://casits.artsandsciences.fsu.edu

Staff website: http://casits.artsandsciences.fsu.edu/coas-technical-support-staff

Create a Ticket - Email: as-help@fsu.edu

Questions - Email: as-tech@fsu.edu

Office: 021 Longmire Building

Phone: (850) 645-9459

Richard Cousins

IT Support Analyst

Email: rcousins@fsu.edu

Office: 021 Longmire Building

Phone: (850) 645-0053

Jason Ketterer

IT Support Specialist

Email: jketterer@fsu.edu

Office: 307 Williams Building

Phone: (850) 645-8173

Kurt Rockenstein

Director, Technology Support

Email: krockenstein@fsu.edu

Office: 009A Longmire Building

Phone: (850) 645-9687

David Sale

IT Support Specialist

Email: dsale@fsu.edu

Office: 126 Diffenbaugh Building

Phone: (850) 645-0715

 

Matthew Strange

IT Support Specialist

Email: mstrange@fsu.edu

Office: 021 Longmire Building

Phone: (850) 645-0708


Fax numbers

Student Academic Affairs850-644-9656
Administrative850-644-8029
Development Office850-645-3258


Campus Mail

Longmire1280


title-inside title-centered
2
Legacy Sort
1
Legacy Priority
20