Dean, Associate and Assistant Deans


Dean

Dean Photo 2.jpg

Sam Huckaba

DEAN, COLLEGE OF ARTS AND SCIENCES
Professor, Dept. of Mathematics
Rm. 110A, Longmire
850-644-4404
shuckaba@fsu.edu


Associate Deans

Lois Hawkes.jpg

Lois Hawkes

SENIOR ASSOCIATE DEAN
Professor, Dept. of Computer Science
Rm. 110C, Longmire
850-644-1083
lhawkes@fsu.edu

Rob Contreras.jpg

Rob Contreras

ASSOCIATE DEAN
James C. Smith Professor of Psychology & Neuroscience
Rm. 212, Longmire
850-645-8827
rcontreras@fsu.edu

laurel_fulkerson_image.jpg

Laurel Fulkerson

ASSOCIATE DEAN
Professor, Dept. of Classics
Rm. 210A, Longmire
850-644-0806
lfulkerson@fsu.edu


Assistant Deans

 

Cheryl Lee

ASSISTANT DEAN, BUDGET & ADMINISTRATION
Rm. 110G, Longmire
850-645-9775
cblee@admin.fsu.edu

 

Ginger Martin

ASSISTANT DEAN, STUDENT AFFAIRS
Rm. 010A, Longmire
850-644-0714
vmartin@fsu.edu

 

Amy Soans

ASSISTANT DEAN, STUDENT AFFAIRS
Rm. 010A, Longmire
asoans@fsu.edu

 

Nancy Smilowitz

ASSISTANT DEAN, ADVANCEMENT AND ALUMNI AFFAIRS
Rm. 013B, Longmire
850-644-9324
850-294-1034
nsmilowitz@foundation.fsu.edu


title-inside title-centered
2
Legacy Sort
2
Legacy Priority
0