List of advisers/department contacts in A&S departments and units

Department/program Adviser/dept. contact Office Phone (850) Email
Anthropology Scott McLemore (Undergraduate) 0322 KRB 644-4281 smclemore@fsu.edu
Biological Science

Bonnie Garcia (Undergraduate)

Ben Miller (Graduate)

1067C KIN

1063 KIN

644-3099

644-3023

bgarcia@bio.fsu.edu

gradinfo@bio.fsu.edu

Chemistry and Biochemistry

Josh Cummings (U)

Claire Butler (U)

Lori Hayes (G)

0346 DLC

0344 DLC

0344 DLC

645-1897

644-8434

644-0651

jcummings@chem.fsu.edu

cbutler@chem.fsu.edu

kmikusak@chem.fsu.edu

Classics

James Sickinger (U)

Svetla Slaveva-Griffin (G)

Jeff Bray (U,G)

0315 DOD

0205 DOD

0205 DOD

645-0436

644-0305

644-4259

jsicking@fsu.edu

sslavevagriffin@fsu.edu

jbray@fsu.edu

Computer Science

Daniel Clawson (G)

Kimberly Pack (U)

0203 LOV

0203C LOV

 

clawson@cs.fsu.edu

kpack@cs.fsu.edu

English

Leah Lapszynski (U)

Janet Atwater (G)

0456 WMS

0405 WMS

644-0237

644-2413

llapszynski@fsu.edu

jatwater@fsu.edu

Environmental Science Tim McGann (U) 0111 CAR 644-8580 tmcgann@fsu.edu
FSU-Teach

MaLynn Kelso (U)

Cindy Dyar (U)

Robin Smith (U)

0209 MCH

0209 MCH

0209 MCH

644-1935

645-8901

645-8927

mk07h@fsu.edu

cdyar@fsu.edu

smith@bio.fsu.edu

Geology

Dr. Bill Parker

Valerie Smith (U)

Michaela Lupiani (G)

0205 CAR

0207 CAR

0333A OSB

644-1568

644-1568

644-7443

wparker@fsu.edu

vjs12@my.fsu.edu

mlupiani@fsu.edu

Geophysical Fluid Dynamics Vijaya Challa (G) 0018 KEN 644-5594 vijaya@gfdi.fsu.edu
History

Claudia Liebeskind (U)

Anne Kozar (U)

Suzanne Sinke (G)

0401 BEL

0401 BEL

0401 BEL

644-9513

644-4494

644-5888

cliebeskind@fsu.edu

mkozar@admin.fsu.edu

ssinke@fsu.edu

History & Philosophy
of Science

Michael Ruse (G)

Shannon Tucker (G)

0151 DOD

0151 DOD

644-4128

644-9121

mruse@fsu.edu

srtucker@fsu.edu

Humanities

Katherine Stoddard (U)

Shannon Tucker (G)

0421 DIF

0427 DIF

645-8292

644-9121

kstoddard@fsu.edu

srtucker@fsu.edu

Mathematics

Danielle Lewis (U)

Kari Aime (G)

0205D LOV

0205B LOV

644-5868

644-2278

lewis@math.fsu.edu

aime@math.fsu.edu

Meteorology Paige Phillips (U, G) 0410 LOV 644-8582 pgphillips@fsu.edu
Middle Eastern Studies Zeina Schlenoff (U) 0342 DIF 644-3012 zschlenoff@fsu.edu

Modern Languages

and Linguistics

Lyndssey James (U)

Robert Romanchuk (U)

Wendy Pigott (G)

Reinier Leushuis (G)

0364 DIF

0362 DIF

0362 DIF

0362 DIF

644-2606

644-8198

644-8397

644-8179

mlladvising@fsu.edu

rromanchuk@fsu.edu

wpigott@fsu.edu

rleushuis@fsu.edu

Molecular Biophysics Jana Sefcikova (G) 0103 KLB 644-1012 jsefcikova@fsu.edu
Oceanography Michaela Lupiani (G) 0333A OSB 644-7443 mlupiani@fsu.edu
Philosophy

Tracie Mahaffey (U)

Karen Foulke (G)

Randolph Clarke (G)

Andrew Watson(G)

0018 DOD

0151 DOD

0151 DOD

0151 DOD

645-2985

644-0967

644-1483

tlmahaff@fsu.edu

kfoulke@fsu.edu

philosophy@admin.fsu.edu

philosophy@admin.fsu.edu

Physics

Susan Blessing (U)

Brian Wilcoxon (U)

Jonathan Henry (G)

0303 KEN

0313 KEN

0306 KEN

644-1032

644-1032

644-4473

sblessing@fsu.edu

bwilcoxon@fsu.edu

gradoff@physics.fsu.edu

Pre-Health CyNedra Flanagan 1160 MSB 644-7678 CyNedra.Flanagan@med.fsu.edu
Psychology

Kenneth Range (U)

Claire Butler (U)

Mike Kaschak (U)

Lisa Eckel (G)

Lynda Gibson (G)

A0209 PDB

A0209 PDB

B0435 PDB

B0339 PDB

A0203G PDB

644-4260

644-1541

644-6272

645-2389

644-2499

advising@psy.fsu.edu

cbutler@psy.fsu.edu

kaschak@psy.fsu.edu

eckel@psy.fsu.edu

gibson@psy.fsu.edu

Religion

Mathew Goff (U)

Bryan Cuevas (G)

Jon Bridges (U,G)

M006 DOD

0120E DOD

M021 DOD

644-1020

644-9879

644-1022

mgoff@fsu.edu

bcuevas@fsu.edu

jbridges@fsu.edu

Science Teaching Ellen Granger (G) 0214A CON 644-6747 egranger@fsu.edu
Scientific Computing

TBD (U)

Janet Peterson (G)

TBA (G)

0400 DSL

0488 DSL

0411 DSL

644-0143

644-1979

644-0143

 

peterson@csit.fsu.edu

Statistics

Steven Ramsier (U)

Sarah English (G)

0214 OSB

0214 OSB

644-3218

644-3514

sramsier@fsu.edu

sarah.english@stat.fsu.edu

Women's Studies

Maxine Jones (U)

Kelsie Patton (U)

0401 BEL

A0208A PDB

644-5588

644-9514

mjones@fsu.edu

patton@psy.fsu.edu

Panama City (FL) campus Adviser/dept. contact Office Phone (850) Email
Psychology

Al Murphy (G)

Kelley Kline (U)

Tyler Towne (U)

Holley Academic
Center, Rm. A211

770-2251

770-2287

amurphy@pc.fsu.edu

kkline@pc.fsu.edu

ttowne@fsu.edu

Computer Science Steve Leach (U,G) Holley Academic
Center, Rm. A211
770-2243 sleach@pc.fsu.edu
Distance Learning Adviser/dept. contact Office Phone (850) Email
Computer Science Betty Stanton (U) 0203B LOV 645-0056 stanton@cs.fsu.edu
Legacy Sort
1
Legacy Priority
30