List of advisers/department contacts in A&S departments and units

Department/program Adviser/dept. contact Office Phone (850) Email  
Anthropology Scott McLemore (Undergraduate) 0322 KRB 644-4281 smclemore@fsu.edu  
Biological Science

Bonnie Garcia (Undergraduate)

Jessica Webber (Graduate)

1067C KIN

1063 KIN

644-3099

644-3023

bgarcia@bio.fsu.edu

gradinfo@bio.fsu.edu

 
Chemistry and Biochemistry

Josh Cummings (U)

Kelley Duda (U)

Lori Hayes (G)

0346 DLC

0344 DLC

0344 DLC

645-1897

644-8434

644-0651

jcummings@chem.fsu.edu

kduda@chem.fsu.edu

lhayes@chem.fsu.edu

 
Classics

James Sickinger (U)

Svetla Slaveva-Griffin (G)

Chris O'Neal (U,G)

0315 DOD

0205 DOD

0205 DOD

645-0436

644-0305

645-9876

jsicking@fsu.edu

sslavevagriffin@fsu.edu

coneal@fsu.edu

 
Computer Science

Daniel Clawson (G)

Kimberly Pack (U)

0203 LOV

0203C LOV

 

clawson@cs.fsu.edu

kpack@cs.fsu.edu

 
English

Inmaculada Silverio (U)

Janet Atwater (G)

0456 WMS

0405 WMS

644-0237

644-2413

isilverio@fsu.edu

jatwater@fsu.edu

 
Environmental Science Tim McGann (U) 0111 CAR 644-8580 tmcgann@fsu.edu  
FSU-Teach

MaLynn Kelso (U)

Cindy Dyar (U)

Robin Smith (U)

0209 MCH

0209 MCH

0209 MCH

644-1935

645-8901

645-8927

mk07h@fsu.edu

cdyar@fsu.edu

smith@bio.fsu.edu

 
Geology

Dr. Bill Parker

Valerie Smith (U)

Michaela Lupiani (G)

0205 CAR

0207 CAR

0333A OSB

644-1568

644-1568

644-7443

wparker@fsu.edu

vjs12@my.fsu.edu

mlupiani@fsu.edu

 
Geophysical Fluid Dynamics Vijaya Challa (G) 0018 KEN 644-5594 vijaya@gfdi.fsu.edu  
History

Claudia Liebeskind (U)

Anne Kozar (U)

Suzanne Sinke (G)

0401 BEL

0401 BEL

0401 BEL

644-9513

644-4494

644-5888

cliebeskind@fsu.edu

mkozar@admin.fsu.edu

ssinke@fsu.edu

 
History & Philosophy
of Science

Michael Ruse (G)

Shannon Tucker (G)

0151 DOD

0151 DOD

644-4128

644-9121

mruse@fsu.edu

srtucker@fsu.edu

 
Humanities

Katherine Stoddard (U)

Shannon Tucker (G)

0421 DIF

0427 DIF

645-8292

644-9121

kstoddard@fsu.edu

srtucker@fsu.edu

 
Mathematics

(U)

(G)

0205D LOV

0205B LOV

644-5868

644-2278

advisor@math.fsu.edu

advisor@math.fsu.edu

 
Meteorology (U, G) 0410 LOV 644-8582    
Middle Eastern Studies Zeina Schlenoff (U) 0342 DIF 644-3012 zschlenoff@fsu.edu  

Modern Languages

and Linguistics

Lyndssey James (U)

Robert Romanchuk (U)

Wendy Pigott (G)

Reinier Leushuis (G)

0364 DIF

0362 DIF

0362 DIF

0362 DIF

644-2606

644-8198

644-8397

644-8179

mlladvising@fsu.edu

rromanchuk@fsu.edu

wpigott@fsu.edu

rleushuis@fsu.edu

 
Molecular Biophysics Jana Sefcikova (G) 0103 KLB 644-1012 jsefcikova@fsu.edu  
Oceanography Michaela Lupiani (G) 0333A OSB 644-7443 mlupiani@fsu.edu  
Philosophy

Tracie Mahaffey (U)

Samantha Berthelette

Karen Foulke (G)

Randolph Clarke (G)

Andrew Watson(G)

0018 DOD

186D DOD

0151 DOD

0151 DOD

0151 DOD

645-2985

 

644-0967

644-1483

644-1483

tlmahaff@fsu.edu

sberthelette@fsu.edu

kfoulke@fsu.edu

rkclarke@fsu.edu

philosophy@admin.fsu.edu

 
Physics

Susan Blessing (U)

Brian Wilcoxon (U)

Felicia Youngblood (G)

0303 KEN

0313 KEN

0306 KEN

644-1032

644-1032

644-4473

sblessing@fsu.edu

bwilcoxon@fsu.edu

gradoff@physics.fsu.edu

 
Psychology

Kenneth Range (U)

Kelley Duda (U)

Mike Kaschak (U)

Lisa Eckel (G)

Lynda Gibson (G)

A0209 PDB

A0209 PDB

B0435 PDB

B0339 PDB

A0203G PDB

644-4260

644-1541

644-6272

645-2389

644-2499

advising@psy.fsu.edu

duda@psy.fsu.edu

kaschak@psy.fsu.edu

eckel@psy.fsu.edu

gibson@psy.fsu.edu

 
Religion

Mathew Goff (U)

Bryan Cuevas (G)

Jon Bridges (U,G)

M006 DOD

0120E DOD

M021 DOD

644-1020

644-9879

644-1022

mgoff@fsu.edu

bcuevas@fsu.edu

jbridges@fsu.edu

 
Science Teaching

Ellen Granger (G)

Erica Staehling (G)

1062E KIN

1062F KIN

644-6747

644-6747

egranger@fsu.edu

estaehling@fsu.edu

 
Scientific Computing

Karey Fowler (U)

Sachin Shanbhag (G)

0400 DSL

0488 DSL

644-0143

644-6458

kgfowler@fsu.edu

sshanbhag@fsu.edu

 
Statistics

Steven Ramsier (U)

Stephanie Hong (G)

0214 OSB

0214 OSB

644-3218

644-3514

sramsier@fsu.edu

sjhong@fsu.edu

 
Women's Studies

Maxine Jones (U)

0401 BEL

644-5588

mjones@fsu.edu

 
Panama City (FL) campus         Adviser/dept. contact                Office Phone (850) Email
Psychology

Al Murphy (G)

Kelley Kline (U)

Tyler Towne (U)

Holley Academic
Center, Rm. A211

770-2251

770-2287

amurphy@pc.fsu.edu

kkline@pc.fsu.edu

ttowne@fsu.edu

Computer Science Steve Leach (U,G) Holley Academic
Center, Rm. A211
770-2243 sleach@pc.fsu.edu
Distance Learning          Adviser/dept. contact   Office Phone (850) Email                         
Computer Science Ellen Truchon (U) Holley Academic Center Rm. C117 770-2263 etruchon@fsu.edu
title-inside title-centered
2
Legacy Sort
1
Legacy Priority
30