Dean's Office Staff


Senior Staff

Dean and Associate Deans


Advising Staff / Student Affairs

Cassy Alexander

Assistant Director, Academic Support

Email: cvalexander@fsu.edu

Office: 010C Longmire Building

Phone: (850) 644-9974

Shellie Camp

Assistant Director, Academic Support

Email: scamp@fsu.edu

Office: 010G Longmire Building

Phone: (850) 645-7156

Yves Charles

Academic Support Assistant

Email: ycharles@fsu.edu

Office: 010E Longmire Building

Phone: (850) 644-1081

Crystal Goodwin

Academic Program Specialist

Email: clgoodwin@fsu.edu

Office: 010B Longmire Building

Phone: (850) 645-0434

Leah Lapszysnki

Academic Coordinator

Email: llapszynski@fsu.edu

Office: 010H Longmire Building

Phone: (850) 644-6497

Ginger Martin

Assistant Dean for Student Affairs

Email: vmartin@mailer.fsu.edu

Office: 010A Longmire Building

Phone: (850) 644-0714

Robbin Peoples

Assistant Director, Academic Support

Email: rhand@admin.fsu.edu

Office: 010D Longmire Building

Phone: (850) 644-8703


Administrative Staff

DeeDee Chason

Data Analyst

Email: dchason@fsu.edu

Office: 110E Longmire Building

Phone: (850) 644-0517

Vann Gardner

Faculty Administrator

Email: vgardner@admin.fsu.edu

Office: 110F Longmire Building

Phone: (850) 644-6241

Sheryl Grossman

Assistant to the Dean

Email: sgrossman@fsu.edu

Office: 110B Longmire Building

Phone: (850) 644-4404

Katherine Holton

Office Administrator

Email: kholton@fsu.edu

Office: 110J Longmire Building

Phone: (850) 644-0713

Cheryl Lee

Assistant Dean, Budget & Administration

Email: cblee@admin.fsu.edu

Office: 110G Longmire Building

Phone: (850) 645-9775

J. Taylor Moore

Human Resources Manager

Email: tmoore4@fsu.edu

Office: 015 Longmire Building

Phone: (850) 644-2158

Melissa Ray

Foundation Fund Manager

Email: melissa.ray@fsu.edu

Office: 210 Longmire Building

Phone: (850) 644-4949

Chad Stubbs

Business Analyst

Email: cgstubbs@fsu.edu

Office: 208 Longmire Building

Phone: (850) 644-1646

Alisabet Valdes

Business Manager

Email: afvaldes@fsu.edu

Office: 020A Longmire Building

Phone: (850) 644-2082


Development Staff

Jeff Ereckson

Director of Development

Email: jereckson@foundation.fsu.edu

Office: 020D Longmire Building

Office Phone: (850) 644-3370

Cell Phone: (850) 445-3177

Brett Lee

Development Officer

Email: blee@foundation.fsu.edu

Office: 018B Longmire Building

Phone: (850) 645-9544

Nancy Smilowitz

Assistant Dean, Advancement and Alumni Affairs

Email: nsmilowitz@foundation.fsu.edu

Office: 013B Longmire Building

Office Phone: (850) 644-9324

Cell Phone: (850) 294-1034


Media and Communications

Barry Ray

Director, Office of Media and Communications

Email: beray@fsu.edu

Office: 019 Longmire Building

Phone: (850) 644-6510


Technology Support Staff

CASITS - Contact Information

College of Arts and Sciences Information Technology Support (CASITS)

Main website: http://casits.artsandsciences.fsu.edu

Staff website: http://casits.artsandsciences.fsu.edu/coas-technical-support-staff

Create a Ticket - Email: as-help@fsu.edu

Questions - Email: as-tech@fsu.edu

Office: 021 Longmire Building

Phone: (850) 645-9459

Richard Cousins

IT Support Analyst

Email: rcousins@fsu.edu

Office: 021 Longmire Building

Phone: (850) 645-0053

Jason Ketterer

IT Support Specialist

Email: jketterer@fsu.edu

Office: 021 Longmire Building

Phone: (850) 645-8173

Kurt Rockenstein

Director, Technology Support

Email: krockenstein@fsu.edu

Office: 009A Longmire Building

Phone: (850) 645-9687

David Sale

IT Support Specialist

Email: dsale@fsu.edu

Office: 021 Longmire Building

Phone: (850) 645-0715

Matthew Strange

Assistant Director and IT Support Specialist

Email: mstrange@fsu.edu

Office: 021 Longmire Building

Phone: (850) 645-0708


Fax numbers

Student Academic Affairs850-644-9656
Administrative850-644-8029
Development Office850-645-3258


Campus Mail

Longmire1280


Legacy Sort
1
Legacy Priority
20