Screenreader Navigation - [ Skip to Content | Skip to Main Navigation ]
[FSU Seal Image] - Return to Home
Florida State University - Return to Home

Page supergraphic

Arts and Sciences / About the College / Dean's office staff

Contact information for the Office of the Dean

 

 

Senior Staff
 Dean and Associate Deans

 

Advising Staff / Student Affairs 
Name Title Phone (850) Office Email address
Alexander, Cassy Assistant Director, Academic Support 644-9974 010C cvalexander@fsu.edu
Boyd, Genna Academic Coordinator 644-6497 010H gboyd@admin.fsu.edu
Camp, Shellie Assistant Director, Academic Support 645-7156 010G scamp@fsu.edu
Charles, Yves Academic Support Assistant 644-1081 010E ycharles@fsu.edu
Goodwin, Crystal Academic Program Specialist 645-0434 010B clgoodwin@fsu.edu
Martin, Ginger Assistant Dean for Student Affairs 644-0714 010A vmartin@fsu.edu
Peoples, Robbin Assistant Director, Academic Support 644-8703 010D rpeoples@fsu.edu  

 

Administrative Staff
Name Title Phone (850) Office Email address
Chason, DeeDee Data Analyst 644-0517 110E dchason@fsu.edu
Gardner, Vann Faculty Administrator 644-6241 110F vgardner@admin.fsu.edu
Grossman, Sheryl Assistant to the Dean 644-4404  110B sgrossman@fsu.edu
Hicks, Aaron Business Manager 644-6805 015 ahicks2@fsu.edu
Holton, Katherine Office Administrator 644-0713 110J kholton@fsu.edu
Lee, Cheryl Assistant Dean, Finance & Administration 645-9775 110G cblee@admin.fsu.edu
Ray, Melissa Fund Manager 644-4949 210 melissa.ray@fsu.edu
Sackman, Katherine Human Resources Manager 645-0709 014 ksackman@fsu.edu
Stubbs, Chad Business Analyst  644-1646 208 cgstubbs@fsu.edu
Valdes, Alisabet Business Manager 644-6805 015 afvaldes@fsu.edu

 

Development Staff
Name Title Phone (850) Office Email address
Ereckson, Jeff Director of Development  644-3370 (office); 850-445-3177 (cell) 020D jereckson@foundation.fsu.edu
Lee, Brett Development Officer 645-9544 018B blee@foundation.fsu.edu
Miller, Torri Development Coordinator 644-1652 (office) 018A tnmiller@fsu.edu
Smilowitz, Nancy Assistant Dean, Advancement and Alumni Affairs 644-9324 (office); 850-294-1034 (cell) 013B nsmilowitz@foundation.fsu.edu

 

Technology Support Staff
Name Title Phone (850) Office Email address
Cousins, Richard IT Support Analyst 645-0053 021 rcousins@fsu.edu
Ketterer, Jason IT Support Specialist 645-8173 021 jketterer@fsu.edu
Mountian, Nikolai IT Support Specialist 644-0715 021 nmountian@fsu.edu
Rockenstein, Kurt Director, Technology Support 645-9687 009A krockenstein@fsu.edu
Strange, Matt Assistant Director and IT Support Specialist 645-0708 021 mstrange@fsu.edu

 

Media and Communications 
Name Title Phone (850) Office Email address
Ray, Barry Director, Office of Media and Communications 644-6510 019 beray@fsu.edu

 

Fax numbers
Student Academic Affairs 850-644-9656
Administrative 850-644-8029
Development Office 850-645-3258
Campus mail
Longmire 1280