Screenreader Navigation - [ Skip to Content | Skip to Main Navigation ]
[FSU Seal Image] - Return to Home
Florida State University - Return to Home

Page supergraphic

Arts and Sciences / About the College / Dean's office staff

Contact information for the Office of the Dean

 

Senior Staff
 Deans & Associate Deans

 

Advising Staff / Student Affairs 
Name Title Phone (850) Office Email address
Alexander, Cassy Academic Coordinator 644-9974 010C cvalexander@fsu.edu
Camp, Shellie Mapping Coordinator 645-7156 010G scamp@fsu.edu
Epstein, Heather Academic Program Specialist 644-1081 010 as-gradcheck@fsu.edu
Peoples, Robbin Academic Coordinator 644-8703 010D rhand@admin.fsu.edu
Hawkes, DJ Academic Support Assistant  644-1081  010K dhawkes@fsu.edu
Martin, Ginger College Student Affairs Coordinator 644-0714 010A vmartin@fsu.edu

 

Administrative Staff
Name Title Phone (850) Office Email address
Chason, DeeDee Data Analyst 644-0517 015 dchason@fsu.edu
Gardner, Vann Faculty Administrator 644-6241 110F vgardner@admin.fsu.edu
Grossman, Sheryl Assistant to the Dean 644-4404  110B sgrossman@fsu.edu
Holton, Katherine Office Administrator 644-0713 110J kholton@fsu.edu
Lee, Cheryl Associate in Academic Administration 645-9775 210B cblee@admin.fsu.edu
Martin, Sara Consultant     smmartin@fsu.edu
Stubbs, Chad Accounting Specialist 645-0709 014 cgstubbs@fsu.edu
Smilowitz, Nancy Assistant Dean, Advancement and Alumni Affairs 644-9324 (office); 850-294-1034 (cell) 013B nsmilowitz@foundation.fsu.edu
Tamm, Scott Assistant Dean, Administrative Services 644-0739 110E stamm@fsu.edu

 

Development Staff
Name Title Phone (850) Office Email address
Ereckson, Jeff Director of Development  644-3370 (office); 850-445-3177 (cell) 020D jereckson@foundation.fsu.edu
Lee, Brett Development Officer 645-9544 018B blee@foundation.fsu.edu
Miller, Torri Development Coordinator 644-1652 (office); 850-566-9810 (cell) 018A tnmiller@fsu.edu
Ray, Barry Director of Media and Communications 644-6510 (office); 850-284-5648 (cell) 019 beray@fsu.edu
Smilowitz, Nancy Assistant Dean 644-9324 (office); 850-294-1034 (cell) 013B nsmilowitz@foundation.fsu.edu
Trombetta, John Senior Development Officer 645-0403 (office); 850-228-6384 (cell) 020C jtrombetta@foundation.fsu.edu

 

Technology Support Staff
Name Title Phone (850) Office Email address
Cousins, Richard Technical Support Analyst 645-0053 021 rcousins@admin.fsu.edu
Kinnerson, Leonard IT Support Specialist  645-0708 021 lkinnerson@admin.fsu.edu
Mountian, Nikolai IT Support Specialist 644-0715 021 nmountian@fsu.edu
Rockenstein, Kurt Systems Administrator Manager 645-9687 010H krockenstein@fsu.edu

 

Media & Communications 
Name Title Phone (850) Office Email address
Ray, Barry Director, Office of Media and Communications 644-6510 019 beray@fsu.edu

 

Fax numbers
Student Academic Affairs 850-644-9656
Administrative 850-644-8029
Development Office 850-645-3258
Campus mail
Longmire 1280